Broomhall CC Home

Home

BROOMHALL CRICKET CLUB
The 2017 Season is on its way, come and play cricket with Broomhall Cricket Club                  

We are a small, friendly cricket club based in Charlestown near Limekilns, Dunfermline in Fife,

Scotland.  We have two teams playing in the East of Scotland League and Sunday team playing in the Strathmore League.


New members are always welcome. We train on Thursdays from 18:30 till 20:30 at our cricket ground in Charlestown, Fife.

 

For more information regarding Broomhall cricket club send us a message via the contact tab at the top of this page.
.

EasyFundraising


With Easy Fundraising you can help raise money for Broomhall CC completely free.  Just sign up to our cause by clicking on the picture and then go through the site whenever you purchase something online and Broomhall CC will receive a small percentage.  Thank you for supporting us.

Upcoming fixtures
 TeamOppositionVenueStart

Date: Sat 22 Jul 2017

 1st XIHAWICKHome 1300
 2nd XICarlton 5Away 1300

Date: Sun 23 Jul 2017

 Sunday XIGlenrothes Home 1300

Date: Sat 29 Jul 2017

 1st XIEdin South 2Away 1300
 2nd XIFalkland 3Home 1300

Date: Sun 30 Jul 2017

 Sunday XIFreuchieAway 1300

Date: Thu 03 Aug 2017

 Mid Week XIGlenrothes Away (Gilvenbank Park, Glenrothes) 18:15

Date: Sat 05 Aug 2017

 1st XIGrange 3 Away 1300
 2nd XIMorton 3Home 1300

Date: Sun 06 Aug 2017

 Sunday XILargoHome 1300
Latest results
 TeamOppositionResult
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 23 items in 4 pages

Date: Sat 08 Jul 2017

 1st XILeith FAB Lost By 5 wickets

Date: Sat 01 Jul 2017

 1st XIpenicuik 2 CANCELLED
 2nd XICarlton 5 Won By 267 runs

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017

 1st XIHeriots 3 Won By 7 wickets
 2nd XIGala/Hawick 2 CANCELLED

Date: Sat 17 Jun 2017 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)

 1st XIEdin Accies 2 Lost By 11 runs
Facebook